Do you have questions or requests?

Just call us. We take care of it. 

Field Service

Jens Seydel

Sales Manager 
Phone: +49 172 6704345
Jens.Seydel@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Steven Böttche

Automotive Sales Germany
Phone: +49 160 92100515
Steven.Boettche@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Sten Felber

Industrial Sales Germany
Phone: +49 160 4593502
Sten.Felber@remove.this.pb-fastener.de


Sales

Sigrid Ries

National Sales
Phone: +49 6078 7809-15
Sigrid.Ries@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

R.Peter AG

Sales Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 872 40 40
info@remove.this.r-peter.ch

Claudia Kummlin

International Sales
Phone: +49 6078 7809-42
Claudia.Kummlin@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

ROMAL.COM B.V.

Sales Netherlands
Phone: +31 30 2897161
info@remove.this.romal.com

J.S.P. COMPONENTS USA, LP

Sales USA
Phone: +1 936 209-4300
info@jsptexas.com 

Fischer Elektronik GmbH

Sales Austria
Phone: +43 1 8766227
online@remove.this.fischerelektronik.at


Administration

Monika Welpe

Quality Assurance
Phone: +49 6078 7809-12
Monika.Welpe@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Elvira Fröse

Accounting
Phone: +49 6078 7809-38
Elvira.Froese@remove.this.pb-fastener.de


Company Management

Jan Buchholz

General Manager
Phone: +49 6078 7809-0
Jan.Buchholz@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Angelika Schulz

Business Manager
Phone: +49 6078 7809-40
Angelika.Schulz@remove.this.pb-fastener.de