Sie haben Fragen oder Wünsche?

Geschäftsführung

Jan Buchholz

Telefon: +49 6078 7809-0
Jan.Buchholz@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Geschäftsleitung

Angelika Schulz

Telefon: +49 6078 7809-40
Angelika.Schulz@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Ansprechpartner

Jens Seydel

Leitung Außendienst Deutschland
Telefon: +49 172 6704345
Jens.Seydel@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Reinhold Henke

Außendienst Deutschland Nordwest
Telefon: +49 172 6919891
Reinhold.Henke@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Steven Böttche

Außendienst Deutschland West
Telefon: +49 160 92100515
Steven.Boettche@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Sten Felber

Außendienst Deutschland Ost
Telefon: +49 160 4593502
Sten.Felber@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Sigrid Ries

Verkauf national
Telefon: +49 6078 7809-15
Sigrid.Ries@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Claudia Kummlin

Verkauf international
Telefon: +49 6078 7809-42
Claudia.Kummlin@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Monika Welpe

Qualitätssicherung
Telefon: +49 6078 7809-12
Monika.Welpe@remove.this.pb-fastener.de

Elvira Fröse

Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 6078 7809-38
Elvira.Froese@remove.this.pb-fastener.de