New! Damper stylebook now online!

Dampers slow down and harmonize mechanical movement. They reduce noise and rise the comfort and value of your application.

  • Ultra sonic welded
  • High durability and leak
  • Tested according to automotive standards

View damper stylebook

We provide the small parts so You can go big.

Often it´s the small things that count – a conviction we share wholeheartedly. This is why we only offer you high-quality products you can rely on. Because quality is a value which sets our standard on every scale. From the big things to the smallest detail.

Only picking the best for more than 35 years

pb fastener + components is one of the leading providers of mechanical building components. We offer a comprehensive range of fastening technology products, cable and line routing elements, and PCB and housing accessories. Our building components can improve your products as well. To guarantee that, we have always refrained from offering a bit of everything since our company was founded in 1980. Instead we have deepened and completed our existing range of products. We have specialized so you can benefit.

Being a distribution company, pb fastener + components still offers more than just distribution. We don’t just supply, we also provide advice and find customized products for you. Our benchmark is top-level quality. And for this reason we only work with reliable manufacturers. Some call it top service, we call it our everyday customer service. No matter whether you need product assembly services, supplier handling, C-parts procurement or technical advice: we will do everything so you will find the right solution and are fully satisfied.

Neu! Dämpfer Stylebook jetzt online!

Dämpfer verlangsamen und harmonisieren Bewegungsabläufe. Sie wirken Geräusch reduzierend und erhöhen somit den Komfort und die Wertigkeit Ihrer Anwendung.

  • ultraschallverschweißt
  • hohe Belastbarkeit und Dichtigkeit
  • nach Automotivestandards geprüft

Zum Dämpfer Stylebook

Die kleinen Teile für Ihr großes Ganzes.

„It´s the small things that count“, heißt es im Englischen. Das finden wir auch. Und darum bieten wir Ihnen ausschließlich hochwertige Produkte, auf die Sie sich verlassen können. Denn Qualität ist ein Wert, nach dem wir in jeder Größenordnung leben. Im großen Ganzen wie im kleinsten Detail.

Seit über 35 Jahren wählerisch

pb fastener + components ist einer der führenden Anbieter von mechanischen Bauelementen. Wir bieten ein umfangreiches Programm für die Befestigungstechnik, Kabel- und Leitungsführung sowie Leiterplatten- und Gehäusezubehör. Unsere Bauteile können auch Ihre Produkte verbessern. Und damit das gewährleistet ist, verzichten wir seit Unternehmensgründung 1980 darauf, von allem etwas anzubieten. Stattdessen haben wir das vorhandene Produktspektrum vertieft und komplettiert. Eine Spezialisierung, von der Sie profitieren.

Als Distributionsunternehmen bietet pb fastener + components mehr als nur den Vertrieb. Wir liefern nicht nur, wir beraten auch und finden maßgeschneiderte Produkte für Sie. Unser Maßstab ist Qualität. Und darum arbeiten wir nur mit zuverlässigen Herstellern zusammen. Manche nennen es Top-Service, wir nennen es Dienst am Kunden. Ob Produktkonfektionierung, Lieferanten-Handling, C-Teile-Beschaffung oder technische Beratung: Wir tun alles dafür, dass Sie die richtige Lösung finden und rundum zufrieden sind.